Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Francis
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Welcoming and extremely convenient

    The host is very affable and helpful, we felt very welcome from the moment of our arrival. The property is spacious and clean, with comfortable rooms. We particularly appreciated the showers -- it's always a disappointment when accommodation showers are underwhelming but these did not disappoint! The location is great both for getting to the older part of town and for access to the Fiera.
    Elisabeta-Mina
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 24, 2017

    I will kindly recommend this location.

    No complains
    The owner is very friendly and he gave us all the necessary information. The location is very easy to reach from the railway station and also to go to the city center. The room was simple but clean and comfortable.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2017
    Outstanding staff. I felt completely safe even walking back from dinner after dark. It is an easy 10min walk from Bologna Centrale. It is also within walking distance of many good restaurants. This is where I'm staying every time I visit Bologna!
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018
    The host was very friendly and helpful and gave us very good recommendations about where to eat out, have a glass of wine etc.
    Татьяна
    ua

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 9, 2018

    familianly

    no
    near railway stantion . It is fine for the touris with transfer. Not so far to the central of the city
    Tetyana
    ua

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 9, 2018

    familianly

    no negative amotions, all warm and familian
    the nice variant for the tourists with transfer: near railway stantion,not so far to the central of the city
    Márta
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 26, 2018

    Good host

    A very simple room with a simple breakfast. As it was a last minute necessity for us, it was more than adequate. Alessandro was an accommodating host. It is within an easy walking distance to the centre.
    Nebomania
    ru

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    They have no elevator.
    Very nice BandB. Everything was ok. They ask what time you would like to have breakfast, you can choose. Owner of this apartment is very friendly and you can ask him to recommend you many nice places to see (in Bologna or in Italy).
    Matthew
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Perfect for the city centre and station and a genial and attentive host

    This was a perfectly situated and well-run B&B - ideal for a stay in Bologna. Our host Alessandro was informative and attentive and made us extremely welcome. Breakfast was delightful and the room was of a generous size with an excellent bathroom.
    Kacper
    pl

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 4, 2018
    Alessandro is a very kind and helpful guy! He knows the city - especially where you can get really tasty food! Room was with a bathroom - both were big and clean. For breakfast there were cereals, various jams, juices and coffee - the only drawback was packaged bakery products.
    Catalin
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julianna
    hu

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    François
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 1, 2017

    Reasonable value for money in OK B&B

    Lack of access to a kettle to make tea/coffee and lack of common areas in B&B so restricted to room
    We arrived as planed and were welcomed by Alessandro who provided useful information.Beds were OK and wifi worked well. Breakfast is OK but basic. Parking is available at a reasonable price (10euros) and easily accessed Neighbourhood is quiet.
    Catherine
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 26, 2017
    Host was very helpful with information. Everything was very well organised. Was about a 10 minute walk from train station and about 20-30 minutes walk to the centre - was all very easy and excellent value for money. No frills but everything worked! Would stay there again.
    Sergiy
    ua

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2017
    The is no announcement at the building that this is B&B Arcobaleno and I prefer larger bed - maybe, I want too much for such price! ;)
    It is a good place near the railway station and inside the walking distance from the centre of the city. Alessandro (the owner) is very polite and helpful, he provided me with all information I need in a good English. The breakfast was simple, but tasty.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2017

    Very short stay - overnight but all you could need - very pleasant stay - will use again

    Coffee Great - needed !!
    jimithy73
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2017

    Excellent bed and breakfast

    Everything was great
    Friendly and warm welcome, good location
    ferruh78
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2017

    it took 15 mins walk with luguage to apartment. You should ring the bell there is an label.

    he should put an sign on the building.
    alessandro
    Rob
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 19, 2017

    Good Accommodation and Host at a Reasonable Price

    Good breakfast and helpful host. Just the right place if you want a comfortable room within walking distance of the railway station and bus to the airport. Excellent value. Would go back next time in Bologna , Rob, Dublin
    Veronika
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...